President

Vicki Beckman

vicki@mhwsf.org


VICE president

Tristan Chabot

tristan@mhwsf.org


Secretary


Cathy Diaz

cathy@mhwsf.org

Treasurer


Programs              Co-ChairS

Laurie Glenn

laurie@mhwsf.org

Shawntel Schenck

shawntel@mhwsf.org


Kristin Ward

kristin@mhwsf.org

Marketing Chair


fundraising chair

Kaye Schmed

kaye@mhwsf.org


Corey Strock

corey@mhwsf.org

Events Chair


Gina LaMora

gina@mhwsf.org

Community Outreach Chair